Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,107 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
ITC00480-20Request Preview50007English Electric Class 50British Rail (Preserved) [50007 Sir Edward Elgar]
?
Pathfinder Class 50 Tour 18&19/03/1994. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00448-22Request Preview60011Brush Class 60Mainline [60011]Didcot Parkway 18/6/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00252-05Request Preview66080EMD Class 66EWS [66080]Didcot Parkway
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00330Request Preview37706English Electric Class 37EWS [37706]Yate
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00492-26Request Preview20307English Electric Class 20DRS [20307]Crewe 28/08/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00434-08Request Preview60089Brush Class 60Transrail [60089 Arcuil]Newport 10/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00165-11Request Preview66523Class 66FreightlinerDoncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00415-18Request PreviewD306English Electric Class 40British Railways (Preserved) [D306 Atlantic Conveyor]Doncaster Works 12/07/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00153-11Request Preview156483Arriva Trains NorthernDoncaster
?
Route: Sheffield. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02160Request Preview170104Bombardier Class 170 TurbostarMidland Mainline [170104]London St Pancras
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00466-16Request Preview86226English Electric Class 86Virgin Trains [86226 Charles Rennie Mackintosh]Stafford 28/6/1999
?
Close up of nameplate. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00432-05Request Preview37417English Electric Class 37British Rail Railfreight [37417 Highland Region]Crewe 17/6/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02736Request PreviewRail Crane. 45 ton crane rail craneBritish Rail Engineering [DRT 81341 YOB]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
LP00069-37Request Preview023 067 2DB 2-6-2German Federal Railways [023 067 2]Bavaria 9/1972
?
This engine was built by Jung, in 1955, a sister engine was the last steam engine to be built for DB. Based in Crailsheim from 1968, one of the last strongholds of this class, it was withdrawn from there seven years later and scrapped. What a waste.. O
ITC00480-21Request Preview50050English Electric Class 50British Rail (Preserved) [50050 Fearless]
?
Pathfinder Class 50 Tour 18&19/03/1994. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00448-23Request Preview47831Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47831 Bolton Wanderer]Didcot Parkway 18/6/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00252-06Request Preview37797English Electric Class 37EWS [37797]Didcot Parkway
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00335Request Preview175114Alstom Class 175First North Western [175114]Chester
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00072-17Request PreviewClass 23 locomotiveEinheitslokomotive Class 23 steam standard passenger trainDeutsche Reichsbahn GDR [023-067-2]Bavaria 9/1971
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00492-27Request Preview20313English Electric Class 20DRS [20313]Crewe 28/08/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00405-08Request PreviewUnknownClass 47 Class 47British Rail InterCityExeter St Davids 16/5/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01060Request Preview170204Bombardier Class 170 TurbostarAnglia Railways [170204]Norwich
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00434-09Request Preview60092Brush Class 60British Rail Railfreight Coal Sector [60092 Reginald Munns]Newport 10/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00165-12Request Preview60095Class 60EWSDoncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00058-31Request PreviewCP 074SLM, Henschel & Sohn, CP Lisbon 1′C2′ tCaminhos de Ferro Portugueses [CP 074]Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
BPc00027-01Request Preview31406Brush Class 31British Rail [31406]Topsham
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00272-14Request Preview66211EMD Class 66EWS [66211]Doncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00076-01Request PreviewRailway stationmainline railway station category 3 station railway station with class 64 steam trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [Rheine Station]Rheine, Germany 9/1972
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00495-15Request Preview90035BREL Class 90EWS [90035]Rugby 30/04/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03849Request Preview47005Brush Class 47British Rail [47005]London Liverpool Street
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00401-20Request Preview86506Class 86 Class 86British Rail InterCity [86506 Laurence Olivier]Warrington Bank Quay 5/89
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01576Request Preview55003English Electric Class 55British Rail [55003 Meld]Carlisle
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01440Request PreviewL67Metro Cammell Battery/Electric LocoLondon Underground
?
. Our thanks to Mike Gill for cataloguing this image
ITC00505-15Request Preview43111BREL Class 43GNER [43111 Scone Palace]Bristol Temple Meads 31/07/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00455-03Request PreviewD9000English Electric Class 55British Railways (Preserved) [D9000 Royal Scots Grey]Ramsgate 4/7/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00419-20Request Preview37668English Electric Class 37British Rail Railfreight Petroleum Sector [37668]Manchester Piccadilly
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00469-29Request Preview50007English Electric Class 50British Rail (Preserved) [50007 Sir Edward Elgar]Old Oak Common 6/8/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00435-04Request Preview60097Brush Class 60Transrail [60097 Pillar]Newport 10/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00165-34Request Preview66504FreightlinerDoncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00482-34Request PreviewD1015British Railways Class 52British Railways (Preserved) [D1015 Western Champion]Old Oak Common 06/08/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00427Request Preview91067BREL 1992 StockLondon Underground Central Line [91067]
?
Route: Woodford. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00005Request Preview466007Alsthom Class 466 NetworkerSouth Eastern [466007]London Bridge
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03903Request Preview253007BREL Class 253British Rail [253007]London Paddington
?
Also shows 253002. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01679Request PreviewP480BRCW Class 118British Rail [P480]Gunnislake
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00422-18Request Preview47624Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47624]Crewe 13/7/1993
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00471-11Request Preview90031BREL Class 90EWS [90031 The Railway Children]Old Oak Common 6/8/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00439-07Request Preview86215English Electric Class 86British Rail InterCity [86215 Norwich Cathedral]Ipswich 28/6/1996
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00204-05Request Preview66088EMD Class 66EWS [66088]Carlisle
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
DNC33217Request Preview377413Bombardier Class 377 ElectrostarSouthern [377413]Worthing 17/06/2021
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00061-03Request PreviewCP 281Henschel 2'CCaminhos de Ferro Portugueses [CP 281]Pocinho, Portugal 5/1971
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image