Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,107 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
SCc00004-03Request PreviewW51401Pressed Steel Class 117British Rail (Preserved) [W51401]Peterborough Nene Valley
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01797Request Preview977693Metro Cammell Class 101Serco [977693 Iris II]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00461-22Request Preview60083Brush Class 60EWS [60083]Toton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00428-23Request Preview37679English Electric Class 37British Rail Railfreight Construction Sector [37679]Ipswich 1/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02645Request Preview90004BREL Class 90British Rail InterCity [90004]London Euston
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LLC00033-10Request Preview90028Class 90 Class 90British Rail InterCity [90028]Stratford 6/1991
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00477-05Request Preview43078BREL Class 43British Rail InterCity [43078 Golowan Festival Penzance]Crewe 27/07/1996
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00489-13Request Preview86604BREL Class 86Freightliner [86604]Ipswich 13/05/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00767Request PreviewDiesel/Electric shunterBREL Class 08 diesel/electric shunterBritish Rail [08655]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
SMC00104-22Request Preview66091EMD Class 66EWS [66091]
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00430-32Request Preview43096BREL Class 43British Rail InterCity [43096 The Queen's Own Hussars]Peterborough 21/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LLC00128-34Request PreviewEMUEMU B90 BombardierDocklands Light Railway-Transport For London [27]12/1992 to 2/1993
?
Route-Sratford. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00479-15Request PreviewD61British Railways Class 45British Rail (Preserved) [D61]Bury Bolton Street 16/06/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00446-11Request Preview60061Brush Class 60Transrail [60061 Alexander Graham Bell]Peterborough 1/5/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00237-33Request Preview66066EMD Class 66EWS [66066]Carlisle
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00071-19Request PreviewClass 51 locomotiveKreigslokomotive Class 51 steam standard passenger trainDeutsche Reichsbahn GDR [051-362-2]Bavaria 9/1971
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00491-24Request Preview90046BREL Class 90Freightliner [90046]Crewe 2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00403-21Request Preview47647Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47647 Thor]Basingstoke 24/8/1989
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00982Request Preview309608British Railways Class 309British Rail Network SouthEast [309608]Clacton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01479Request Preview31404Bush TractionBritish RailSeamer 20/04/1984
?
Not sharp. Our thanks to Bob Hobbs for cataloguing this image
ITC00502-30Request Preview60022Brush Class 60EWS [60022]Newport 25/05/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00415-07Request Preview86227English Electric Class 86British Rail InterCity [86227 Sir Henry Johnson]Manchester Piccadilly
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02120Request Preview375324Bombardier Class 375 ElectrostarSouth Central [375324]Clapham Junction
?
Route: Brighton. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00466-05Request Preview66031EMD Class 66EWS [66031]Stafford 28/6/1999
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02725Request Preview47125Brush Class 47Railfreight Distribution [47125]Wandsworth Road
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03815Request Preview7833BREL Class 423 4VEPBritish Rail [7833]Clapham Junction
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01538Request Preview47045Brush Class 47British Rail [47045]
?
Central Wales Circular headboard. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00504-18Request Preview57603Brush Class 57First Great Western [57603]Long Rock 25/07/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00418-11Request Preview86602English Electric Class 86British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [86602]Ipswich 4/9/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02218Request PreviewClass 59 LocomotiveGM Electro Motive Div.Canada Class 59 locomotiveFoster Yeoman-Mendip Rail [59002]Toton Traction Depot, Derbyshire
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00468-10Request Preview58048BREL Class 58EWS [58048]Reading 27/8/1999
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00433-25Request Preview47847Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47847]Crewe 17/6/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00165-01Request Preview56027Class 56LoadhaulDoncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02811Request Preview1582British Railways Class 411 4CEPBritish Rail Network SouthEast [1582]London Bridge
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00058-12Request PreviewCP E85Kessler 1′C n2tCaminhos de Ferro Portugueses [CP E85]Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00482-01Request Preview67007Alstom Class 67EWS [67007]Penzance 06/08/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00266-26Request Preview47018Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight [47018]
?
Close up of cab. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00386Request Preview5Schoma Diesel Hydraulic LocomotiveLondon Underground [5 Sophie]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00075-11Request PreviewClass 23Einheitslokomotive class 23 steam standard passenger trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [023-009-4]Saar 4/1973
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00495-04Request Preview92004Brush Class 92EWS [92004 Jane Austen]Rugby 30/04/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00401-06Request Preview37711English Electric Class 37British Rail (Metals Sector) [37711 Tremorfa Steelworks]Warrington 19 or 21/5/1989
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00454-07Request Preview37428English Electric Class 37EWS [37428]Reading 22/4/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00060-06Request PreviewCP E56Kessler CCaminhos de Ferro Portugueses [CP E56]Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
TC00003-05Request Preview314203Class 314 Class 314ScotRail [314203]Glasgow Central
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00077-10Request Preview050 702-0WLG/DRG Class 50 'Einheitslok'Deutsche Bundesbahn
?
Built by Wiener Lokomotivfabrik Floridsdorf ( WLF), Austria ( W/n:3422 ) in 1940.. Our thanks to Mike Gill for cataloguing this image
ITC00497-09Request PreviewD1023British Railways Class 52British Rail (Preserved) [D1023 Western Fusilier]Crewe 31/05/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03892Request Preview47009Brush Class 47British Rail [47009]London Liverpool Street
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00405-32Request Preview47817Class 47 Class 47British Rail InterCity [47817]Bristol Bath Road 17/5/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01559Request Preview252001BREL Class 252British Rail (Preserved) [252001]Old Oak Common
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01660Request Preview50002English Electric Class 50British Rail [50002 Superb]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image