Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,107 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
TC00012-05Request PreviewUnknownClass 47 Class 47British Rail
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RGc00742-02Request PreviewDiesel/Electric trainElectro Motive Diesel JT42CWR diesel heavy freight trainFreightliner Group [66520]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
CSc00791Request Preview303083Pressed Steel Class 303Scotrail [303083]Glasgow Central
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00501-20Request Preview92028Brush Class 92EWS [92028 Saint Saens]Nuneaton 23/04/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00410-09Request Preview50001Class 50 Class 50British Rail Network SouthEast [50001 Dreadnought]Clapham Junction 20/8/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02050Request Preview222General Motors 201 ClassIarnrod Eireann [222]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00335Request Preview175114Alstom Class 175First North Western [175114]Chester
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00464-17Request Preview86261English Electric Class 86EWS [86261 The Rail Charter Partnership]Stafford 29/6/1999
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00430-19Request Preview56103BREL Class 56British Rail Railfreight Construction Sector [56103]Peterborough 21/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02688Request Preview37280English Electric Class 37British Rail Railfreight Petroleum Sector [37280]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LLC00122-03Request Preview156480BREL Class 156 SprinterNorthern Spirit [156480]7/1999
?
Route: Leeds. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00479-02Request Preview40145English Electric Class 40British Rail (Preserved) [40145]Rawtenstall 16/06/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00491-11Request Preview43192BREL Class 43First Great Western [43192 City of Truro]Reading 24/07/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00153-19Request Preview66552FreightlinerDoncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00432-13Request Preview47757Brush Class 47Rail Express Systems [47757 Restitution]Crewe 17/6/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02749Request Preview20186English Electric Class 20British Rail [20186]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00057-07Request Preview473London Brighton & South Coast Railway Class E4Bluebell Railway (Preserved) [473 Birch Grove]5/1971
?
[Ponferrada - Villablino railway deleted from location]. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00480-29Request Preview50033English Electric Class 50British Rail (Preserved) [50033 Glorious]
?
Pathfinder Class 50 Tour 18&19/03/1994. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00451-07Request Preview37013English Electric Class 37Mainline [37013]Peterborough 1/5/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00252-14Request Preview66013EMD Class 66EWS [66013]Didcot Parkway
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00074-01Request Preview023 071-4Jung/DB Class 23Deutsche BundesbahnSaar 4/1973
?
Built 1956 by Jung ( 12506 ) Locomotive is preserved/operational at Veluwsche Stoomtrein Maatschappij (VSM), Apeldoorn/Dieren, Netherlands. Our thanks to Mike Gill for cataloguing this image
ITC00493-08Request Preview60050Brush Class 60EWS [60050]Barnetby 15/04/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00405-16Request Preview47537Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47537 County of Gwynedd]Bristol Bath Road 17/5/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01524Request Preview82123BREL Class 82British Rail InterCity [82123]Milton Keynes Central
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00504-05Request Preview43110BREL Class 43GNER [43110 Stirlingshire]Perth 12/07/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00416-24Request Preview08647BR Class 08BRML [08647]Doncaster Works 12/7/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02199Request Preview60010Brush Class 60British Rail Railfreight [66010 Pumlumon Plynlimon]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00467-22Request Preview66069EMD Class 66EWS [66069]Reading
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02778Request Preview47457Brush Class 47British Rail Network SouthEast [47457 Gazelle]Ealing Broadway
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00076-09Request PreviewClass 01Einheitsdampflokomotive class 01 steam express passenger trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [01-0530-4]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00402-04Request Preview50046Class 50 Class 50British Rail [50046 Ajax]Bristol Bath Road 5/6/1989
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03857Request PreviewL120Pressed Steel Class 121British Rail [L120]London Paddington
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01586Request PreviewUnknownBrush Class 47British RailAppleby
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00004Request PreviewDR98906Windhoff MPVRailtrack [DR98906]London Bridge
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00505-23Request Preview67014Alstom Class 67EWS [67014]Bristol Temple Meads 31/07/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00420-04Request Preview87024BREL Class 87British Rail InterCity [87024 Lord of the Isles]
?
Close up of nameplate. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00470-01Request Preview37054English Electric Class 37British Rail Civil Engineers [37054]Motherwell 20/7/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00435-12Request Preview56010BREL Class 56Transrail [56010]Newport 10/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00179-09Request Preview50009Class 50 Class 50British Rail
?
Also shows 50033. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00059-29Request PreviewCP 501Henschel 2C1Caminhos de Ferro Portugueses [CP 501]Regua, Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
Other locomotives in background. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00483-07Request Preview66120EMD Class 66EWS [66120]Doncaster 09/05/2001
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00002-06Request Preview47828Class 47 Class 47Cotswold Rail [47828 Joe Strummer]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00076-34Request PreviewClass 44Einheitsdampflokomotive class 44 steam standard good trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [044-579-1]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00496-20Request Preview60009LNER Class A4British Railways (Preserved) [60009 Union of South Africa]Crewe 31/05/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00403-02Request Preview37242Class 37 Class 37British Rail [37242]Ipswich 21/7/1989
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01544Request PreviewL16Metro Cammell Battery/Electric LocoLondon Underground (TransPlant)
?
TOPS No. 97716 Also visible in the image is Loco. # L26. Our thanks to Mike Gill for cataloguing this image
CSc00038Request PreviewL31Metro Cammell Battery Electric LocomotiveLondon Underground [L31]Lille Bridge Depot
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00456-09Request Preview50031English Electric Class 50British Rail (Preserved) [50031 Hood]Cardiff Central 7/7/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00439-15Request Preview86618English Electric Class 86British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [86618]Ipswich 28/6/1996
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00204-13Request Preview56081BREL Class 56EWS [56081]Warrington Bank Quay
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image