Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,105 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
CSc00784Request Preview33205BRCW Class 33British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [33205]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00492-22Request Preview92041Brush Class 92Railfreight Distribution [92041 Vaughan Williams]Crewe 28/08/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00372Request Preview90128BREL Class 90British Rail [90128 Vrachtverbinding]Crewe
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00421-03Request Preview47817Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47817]Penzance 5/1993
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03879Request Preview47485Brush Class 47British Rail [47485]London Paddington
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00464-19Request Preview90009BREL Class 90Virgin Trains [90009 The Economist]Stafford 29/6/1999
?
British Rail InterCity livery. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00253-05Request Preview175011Alstom Class 175 CoradiaFirst North Western [175011]Lancaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
PLc00059-27Request Preview1309BREL Class 207British Rail [1309]London Bridge
?
blured shot. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00059-29Request PreviewCP 501Henschel 2C1Caminhos de Ferro Portugueses [CP 501]Regua, Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
Other locomotives in background. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
CSc01541Request Preview3Schöma CFL500VRLondon Underground ['Claire']
?
Works No. 5405/1995. Our thanks to Mike Gill for cataloguing this image
ITC00501-12Request Preview87032BREL Class 87Virgin Trains [87032 Richard Fearn]Rugby 23/04/2004
?
Close up of nameplate. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00453-08Request Preview47157Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47157 Johnson Stevens Agencies]Reading 21&22/4/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00429-09Request Preview90136BREL Class 90British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [90136]Ipswich 1/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00482-06Request Preview37701English Electric Class 37Transrail [37701]Old Oak Common 06/08/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00408-08Request Preview47845Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47845 County of Kent]Preston 20/7/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00470-12Request Preview67012Alstom Class 67EWS [67012]Penzance 28/7/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00005-12Request Preview47276Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47276]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01538Request Preview47045Brush Class 47British Rail [47045]
?
Central Wales Circular headboard. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02755Request Preview207017British Railways Class 207 3DBritish Rail Network SouthEast [207017]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LLC00018-24Request PreviewADB975486British Railways Mk1 BSKNetwork SouthEast [ADB975486]6/1992
?
Snow clearing vehicle. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01895Request PreviewDR 79400Plasser & Theurer GWM 110 Rail Grinder/Scrubber(British Rail - Plant) ['The Streatham Hill Leaf Buster']
?
. Our thanks to Mike Gill for cataloguing this image
ITC00489-11Request Preview47289Brush Class 47Freightliner [47289]Ipswich 13/05/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00414-02Request Preview47558Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47558 Mayflower]Penzance
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01836Request Preview45048British Railways Class 45British Rail [45048 The Royal Marines]Sheffield
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00460-05Request PreviewD6607English Electric Class 37British Railways (Preserved) [D6607 Ben Cruachan]Toton
?
Close up of nameplate. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00239-37Request Preview66154EMD Class 66EWS [66154]Carlisle
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00077-08Request PreviewClass 94Prussian T16-tank engine class 94 steam heavy incline passenger & goods trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [094-587-5]Seesen Station-Lower Saxony-Germany
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
GM00026-CRequest PreviewTeston StationBritish RailwaysTeston Crossing
?
Original neg identified on bag as 'Teston Station' . View is of stacked pre-fabricated concrete components alongside line, possibly after dismantling. Telegraph pole and wires, level crossing,
LLC00224-15Request PreviewDocklands Light Railwayrailway trackworkKeolisDocklands LR 12/2002
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
CSc01000Request Preview305510British Railways Class 305British Rail Regional Railways [305510]Manchester Piccadilly
?
Side view of centre car 61419. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00498-37Request Preview86623English Electric Class 86Freightliner [86623]Ipswich 10/10/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00445-02Request Preview47806Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47806]York 21/2/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00423-24Request Preview47200Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47200]Crewe 13/7/1993
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00498-15Request Preview43106BREL Class 43GNER [43106 Fountains Abbey]Peterborough 19/09/2003
?
Close up of name. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00405-20Request Preview50003Class 50 Class 50British Rail Network SouthEast [50003 Temeraire]Exeter St Davids 16/5/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00467-03Request Preview66021EMD Class 66EWS [66021]Kensington Olympia
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00272-12Request Preview66057EMD Class 66EWS [66057]Doncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00400-21Request Preview73109English Electric Class 73British Rail [73109]Poole 3/9/1988
?
Scan is reversed. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
CSc02569Request PreviewYard ShunterMetro Cammell . yard ShunterLondon Underground [642-L21]
?
Electric & Battery Powered EX CLR. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
CSc01714Request Preview09016British Railways Class 09British Rail Civil Engineers [09016]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00325Request Preview312787BREL Class 312British Rail Network SouthEast [312787]
?
Route: Southend Central. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00484-03Request Preview56062BREL Class 56EWS [56062]Carlisle 09/05/2001
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00409-28Request Preview90035Class 90 Class 90British Rail InterCity [90035]Warrington Bank Quay 20/7/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00009-03Request Preview47592Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47592 County of Avon]
?
Close up of nameplate. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01588Request PreviewM29131MMetro Cammell Class 503British Rail [M29131M]
?
Route: Liverpool Central. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00455-24Request Preview59104EMD Class 59ARC [59104 Village of Great Elm]Cardiff Central 7/7/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00204-37Request Preview66552EMD Class 66Freightliner [66552]Carlisle
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00074-05Request PreviewClass 23 locomotiveclass 23 Einheitslokomotive steam passenger trainDeutsche Reichsbahn-DRG [023-009-4]Saar 4/1973
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
LLC00033-09Request Preview321361Class 321 Class 321British Rail Network SouthEast [321361]Stratford 6/1991
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00750Request PreviewDiesel/Electric trainEnglish Electric Class 73 (JB) diesel/electric trainBritish Rail [73103]
?
Used mainly on BR southern region. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image