Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,107 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
CSc01793Request Preview73114English Electric Class 73Mainline [73114 Stewarts Lane]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00461-18Request PreviewD172British Railways Class 46British Railways (Preserved) [D172 Ixion]Toton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00428-19Request Preview47285Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47285]Ipswich 1/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00108Request PreviewT444Pressed Steel Class 117British Rail [T444]Crewe
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02641Request Preview91013BREL Class 91British Rail InterCity [91013]London King's Cross
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00477-01Request Preview90015BREL Class 90British Rail InterCity [90015]Crewe 27/07/1996
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RGN00034Request Preview9SteamRomney Hythe and Dymchurch Rly [9]Dymchurch c1939
?
ITC00410-18Request Preview50001Class 50 Class 50British Rail Network SouthEast [50001 Dreadnought]Clapham Junction 20/8/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00430-28Request Preview91027BREL Class 91British Rail InterCity [91027]Peterborough 21/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02699Request PreviewSurface TrainCravens Of Sheffield A60/62 surface trainLondon Underground
?
Route - Marble Arch. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
LLC00128-30Request PreviewEMUEMU P86 Linke-Hoffman-BuschDocklands Light Railway-Transport For London [15]Poplar DLR 12/1992 to 2/1993
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00479-11Request PreviewD9019English Electric Class 55British Railways (Preserved) [D9019]Bury Bolton Street 16/06/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00446-07Request Preview47846Brush Class 47Great Western [47846 Thor]Penzance 13/4/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00237-29Request Preview67030Alstom Class 67EWS [67030]Carlisle
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00071-13Request PreviewClass 50 locomotiveEinheitslokomotive Class 50 steam standard passenger trainDeutsche Reichsbahn GDR [050-497-7]Bavaria 9/1971
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00491-20Request Preview57601Brush Class 57Porterbrook [57601]Paddington 24/07/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00403-17Request Preview47648Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47648]Basingstoke 24/8/1989
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00978Request Preview309608British Railways Class 309British Rail Network SouthEast [309608]Clacton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00502-26Request Preview60024Brush Class 60EWS [60024]Newport 25/05/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00466-01Request Preview87023BREL Class 87British Rail InterCity [87023 Velocity]London Euston 28/6/1999
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00453-05Request Preview60037Brush Class 60EWS [60037 Aberddawan Aberthaw]Reading 21&22/4/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00252-23Request Preview180108Alstom Class 180 CoradiaFirst Great Western [180108]Didcot Parkway
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00074-13Request PreviewRailway StationCategory 2 Station 13 Platforms railway stationDeutsche Bahn Station & Services A G [Kaiserslauten HBF-8000189]Saar 4/1973
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
VS03811Request Preview09003British Railways Class 09British Rail [09003]Clapham Junction
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00405-25Request Preview50046Class 50 Class 50British Rail [50046 Ajax]Bristol Bath Road 17/5/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01533Request PreviewC802Metro Cammell Class 101British Rail [C802]Llandrindod Wells
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00504-14Request Preview43036BREL Class 43First Great Western [43036]Long Rock 25/07/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00418-07Request Preview37261English Electric Class 37British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [37261 Caithness]Ipswich 4/9/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02212Request Preview159020BREL Class 159South West Trains [159020]Clapham Junction
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00468-06Request Preview66096EMD Class 66EWS [66096]Reading 27/8/1999
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00433-21Request Preview47758Brush Class 47Rail Express Systems [47758]Crewe 17/6/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00164-30Request Preview50047Class 50 Class 50British Rail
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00058-08Request PreviewE164Henschel B'B n4vtCaminhos de Ferro do Estado Minho e Douro [E164]Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00481-21Request Preview47844Brush Class 47Virgin Trains [47844]Stafford 30/05/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00381Request Preview92028Brush Class 92EPS [92028 Saint Saens]Crewe
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00494-18Request Preview47270Brush Class 47Freightliner [47270 Cory Brothers]Rugby 30/04/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01318Request Preview73114British Railways Class 73Mainline [73114 Stewarts Lane]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00435-21Request Preview60035Brush Class 60Transrail [60035 Florence Nightingale]Newport 10/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00183-06Request Preview841Maunsell S15Southern Railway (Preserved) [841]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00060-02Request PreviewN/AN/A N/ACaminhos de Ferro PortuguesesRiver Douro line, Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
View from rear of a train, probably near Pinhao. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00483-16Request Preview56062BREL Class 56EWS [56062]Doncaster 09/05/2001
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00003-01Request Preview314215Class 314 Class 314ScotRail [314215]Glasgow Central
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00077-06Request PreviewClass 94Prussian T16-tank engine class 94 steam heavy incline passenger & goods trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [094-567-5]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00497-05Request Preview92031Brush Class 92EWS [92031 The Institute of Logistics and Transport]Euston 31/05/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03888Request Preview46006British Railways Class 46British Rail [46006]London King's Cross
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00403-11Request Preview47576Class 47 Class 47British Rail Network SouthEast [47576 King's Lynn]Ipswich 21/7/1989
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01655Request Preview37674English Electric Class 37Transrail [37674]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01555Request PreviewD5528Brush Class 31British Railways (Preserved) [D5528 Traction Magazine]Old Oak Common
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00506-19Request Preview92029Brush Class 92EWS [92029 Dante]Rugby 10/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00456-18Request Preview56004Electroputere Class 56British Rail [56004]Cardiff Central 7/7/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image