Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,107 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
LP00075-06Request PreviewClass 23Einheitslokomotive class 23 steam standard passenger trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [023-009-6]Saar 4/1973
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
VS03834Request Preview31123Brush Class 31British Rail [31123]London King's Cross
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00401-02Request Preview86412BR Doncaster Class 86British Rail [Elizabeth Garrett Anderson]Warrington 19 or 21/5/1989
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
RK01558Request PreviewD1051British Railways Class 52British Rail [D1051 Western Ambassador]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00504-36Request Preview67027Alstom Class 67EWS [67027 Rising Star]Bristol Temple Meads 31/07/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00419-05Request Preview31459Brush Class 31British Rail [31459]Crewe
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02246Request Preview113General Motors 111 ClassNorthern Ireland Railways [113]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00469-14Request Preview58021BREL Class 58Mainline [58021 Hither Green Depot]Old Oak Common 6/8/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00434-16Request Preview09001British Railways Class 09British Rail [09001]Newport 10/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00165-19Request Preview67018Class 67EWSDoncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02842Request Preview37419English Electric Class 37British Rail InterCity [37419]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00059-05Request PreviewLuis I Bridge, PortoN/A N/AN/APorto, Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
CSc00053Request Preview92011Brush Class 92British Rail Railfreight [92011 Handel]Crewe
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00482-19Request Preview56006Electroputere Class 56British Rail (Preserved) [56006]Old Oak Common 06/08/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00272-23Request Preview47355Brush Class 47Fragonset [47355 Avocet]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00495-22Request Preview92002Brush Class 92EWS [92002 HG Wells]Rugby 30/04/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01447Request PreviewL62Metro Cammell Battery/Electric LocoLondon Underground
?
. Our thanks to Mike Gill for cataloguing this image
ITC00455-10Request Preview47188Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47188]Cardiff Central 7/7/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00438-07Request Preview91020BREL Class 91British Rail InterCity [91020]Edinburgh Waverley 5/1996
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00203-07Request Preview37010English Electric Class 37British Rail Civil Engineers [37010]Wigan CRDC
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00060-25Request PreviewN/AN/A N/ACaminhos de Ferro PortuguesesNorthern Portugal 5/1971
?
View from railway, probably Douro Valley area. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00484-15Request Preview66029EMD Class 66EWS [66029]Carlisle 09/05/2001
?
Also shows 60062. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00004-07Request Preview47814Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47814]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00077-30Request PreviewClass 44 locomotiveEinheitsdampflokomotive Class 44 steam heavy goods trainDeutsche Reichsbahn GDR [044-569-2]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00498-02Request Preview87011BREL Class 87Virgin Trains [87011 City of Wolverhampton]Glasgow Central 05/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03910Request Preview08531British Railways Class 08British Rail [08531]London Liverpool Street
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00406-14Request Preview33116Class 33 Class 33British Rail [33116]Westbury 18/5/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01669Request PreviewC398British Railways Class 108British Rail (Preserved) [C398]Furnace Sidings
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01687Request Preview156439Metro Cammell Class 156 SprinterBritish Rail Regional Railways [156439]Sanquhar
?
Route: Glasgow Central. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
JLC00408-10Request Preview08833English Electric Class 08British Rail [08833]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00457-15Request Preview56095BREL Class 56British Rail Railfreight [56095 Harworth Colliery]Newport 8/7/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00423-01Request Preview47597Brush Class 47Rail Express Systems [47597 Resilient]Crewe 13/7/1993
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02461Request Preview50050English Electric Class 50British Rail (Preserved) [50050 Fearless]Old Oak Common
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
KHc00025-11Request PreviewNarrow Gauge Railway EnginesRuston/Hornsby 0-2-0 Ruston & Hornsby diesel enginesEast Suffolk Light Railway (Preserved) [No.4 Leiston & No.5 Orfordness]East Anglia Transport Museum, Lowetoft
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00471-18Request PreviewD1023British Railways Class 52British Rail (Preserved) [D1023 Western Fusilier]Old Oak Common 6/8/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
DNC34402Request Preview377422Bombardier Class 377 ElectrostarSouthern [377422]Worthing 13/04/2021
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00147Request Preview205032BREL Class 205 3DBritish Rail Network SouthEast [205032]Reading
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00485-15Request Preview60025Brush Class 60EWS [60025 Caledonian Paper]Barnetby 12/04/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01863Request PreviewRailway Station3 Platforms railway StationNorthern Trains [Marsden Station Code-MSN]Marsden-West Yorkshire
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00427-13Request Preview47206Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47206 The Morris Dancer]Carlisle 3/5/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02592Request Preview33046BRCW Class 33British Rail Civil Engineers [33046 Merlin]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LLC00018-14Request Preview34027Bulleid West CountryBritish Railways (Preserved) [34027 Taw Valley]Hastings 6/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00473-36Request Preview9600Collett 57XXBritish Railways (Preserved) [9600]Crewe 20/5/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00441-22Request Preview37605English Electric Class 37EPS [37605]Kensington Olympia 2/10/1996
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00207-24Request PreviewD7076Beyer Peacock Class 35British Railways (Preserved) [D7076]Bury Bolton Road
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00068-20Request PreviewClass 012DRG PacificGerman Federal RailwaysHamburg.
?
Nicely placed sign obscuring the number, this is a DB Class 012 express engine in Hamburg Altona station.. Our thanks to michael wedgwood-benn for cataloguing this image
CSc00314Request Preview975010British Railways Derby Lightweight DMUBritish Rail Departmental [975010]
?
In British Railways livery. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00488-07Request Preview66226EMD Class 66EWS [66226]Eastleigh 09/05/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00009-03Request Preview47592Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47592 County of Avon]
?
Close up of nameplate. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00735Request Previewelectric trainMetro Cammell 1973 stock system (EMU) underground trainLondon Transport [3641]
?
Destination "Stanmore". Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image