Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,105 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
ITC00505-31Request Preview31454Brush Class 31Fragonset [31454]Bristol Temple Meads 31/07/2004
?
InterCity livery. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00434-25Request Preview56071BREL Class 56Transrail [56071]Newport 10/1995
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00489-18Request Preview66103EMD Class 66EWS [66103]Ipswich 13/05/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00476-16Request Preview47337Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight [47337 Taliesin]Crewe 04/02/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00415-07Request Preview86227English Electric Class 86British Rail InterCity [86227 Sir Henry Johnson]Manchester Piccadilly
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01848Request Preview142018BREL Class 142 PacerBritish Rail [142018]Huddersfield
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00460-12Request Preview47348Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47348 St Christopher's Railway Home]Toton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00057-06Request Preview27South Eastern & Chatham Railway P-classBluebell Railway (Preserved) [27]5/1971
?
[Ponferrada - Villablino railway deleted from location data]. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
CSc01019Request Preview2415BREL Class 442British Rail Network SouthEast [2415]London Waterloo
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00499-05Request Preview66019EMD Class 66EWS [66019]Rugby 08/04/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00081Request Preview58035BREL Class 58British Rail Railfreight [58035]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
DNC34409Request Preview377410Bombardier Class 377 ElectrostarSouthern [377410]Worthing 14/04/2021
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00423-31Request Preview47565Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47565]Crewe 13/7/1993
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00146-36Request Preview319002British Rail Network SouthEastWaterloo
?
Also shows 4SUB 4732. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00467-10Request Preview66066EMD Class 66EWS [66066]Kensington Olympia
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00272-19Request Preview66612EMD Class 66Freightliner [66612]York
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RGc00734-05Request Preview03090British Railways Class 03British Rail (Preserved) [03090]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00401-04Request Preview86508BR Doncaster Class 86British Rail [86508 Glenfiddich]Warrington 19 or 21/5/1989
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
LP00067-05Request Preview140 C 287North British / Nasmyth Wilson 1-4-0 (2-8-0)SNCF [140 C 287]Troyes to Châtillon and Gray 5/1971
?
. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00503-13Request Preview37406English Electric Class 37EWS [37406 The Saltire Society]Cardiff Central 25/05/2004
?
Close up of nameplate. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00431-15Request Preview47848Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47848]Manchester Piccadilly 2/7/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00484-10Request Preview56062BREL Class 56EWS [56062]Carlisle 09/05/2001
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00473-02Request Preview37379English Electric Class 37Mainline [37379 Ipswich WRD]Crewe 20/5/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00009-10Request Preview47824Class 47 Class 47British Rail InterCity [47824 Glorious Devon]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00409-35Request Preview86251Class 86 Class 86British Rail InterCity [86251 The Birmingham Post]Warrington Bank Quay 21/7/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01623Request Preview37422English Electric Class 37British Rail Regional Railways [37422 Robert F Fairlie]Conwy
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00456-07Request Preview56034BREL Class 56Loadhaul [56034 Castell Ogwr Ogmore Castle]Cardiff Central 7/7/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LLC00040-17Request Preview37008English Electric Class 37British Rail Railfreight [37008]1991
?
Coupled to 37079. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00757Request PreviewDiesel/Electric trainBRCW Class 33 diesel/electric trainBritish Rail [33048]
?
Currently in preservation and operating on West Somerset Railway. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
ITC00491-30Request Preview20307English Electric Class 20DRS [20307]Crewe 2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00015Request Preview466020Alsthom Class 466 NetworkerSouth Eastern [466020]London Bridge
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
VS03857Request PreviewL120Pressed Steel Class 121British Rail [L120]London Paddington
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00420-03Request Preview87031BREL Class 87British Rail InterCity [87031 Hal o'the Wynd]Manchester Piccadilly
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SCc00001-19Request Preview09024British Railways Class 09British Rail Railfreight [09024]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00462-19Request Preview56120BREL Class 56EWS [56120]Warrington Bank Quay 7/9/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00252-15Request PreviewUnknownBrush Class 47First Great WesternDidcot Parkway
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
PLc00037-28Request Preview73125English Electric Class 73British Rail [73125]Hove
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00059-06Request PreviewMaria Pia Bridge, PortoN/A N/AN/APorto, Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
Unidentified steam hauled train on bridge. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00500-25Request Preview90049BREL Class 90Freightliner [90049]Rugby 08/04/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00448-21Request Preview60011Brush Class 60Mainline [60011]Didcot Parkway 18/6/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00428-12Request Preview90127BREL Class 90British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [90127 Allerton T&RS Depot]Ipswich 1/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00481-07Request Preview87013BREL Class 87Virgin Trains [87013 John O'Gaunt]Stafford 30/05/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00469-26Request Preview31108Brush Class 31British Rail (Preserved) [31108]Old Oak Common 6/8/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00004-06Request Preview47821Class 47 Class 47British Rail InterCity [47821 Royal Worcester]Doncaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00407-10Request Preview87032Class 87 Class 87British Rail InterCity [87032 Kenilworth]Warrington Bank Quay 20/7/1990
?
Also shows 82120. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01499Request Preview1912Brush Class 47British Rail [1912]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc02727Request Preview58036BREL Class 58British Rail Railfreight [58036]Wandsworth Road
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
KHc00453-33Request PreviewM51565British Railways Class 108British Railways (Preserved) [M51565]Keighley
?
Route: Oxenhope. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01856Request Preview40145English Electric Class 40British Rail (Preserved) [40145]Crewe
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc00713Request Previewelectric trainClass 92 ABB group ABB group electric train-Euro tunnel serviceDB cargo Uk [92 031]Railfest, National Railway Museum York
?
Transfered to DB Schenker in 2007. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image