Show catalogue


Advanced search

6,107 results found, displaying on 123 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

Cat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
VS03844Request PreviewSouthend Tram 1AC Cars TramSouhend Pier [Tram 1]
?
. Our thanks to Les Ronan for cataloguing this image
SCc00003-17Request Preview55005Gloucester RC&W Class 122British Rail (Preserved) [55005]Shackerstone
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00462-17Request Preview56067BREL Class 56EWS [56067]Warrington Bank Quay 7/9/1998
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00252-02Request Preview66244EMD Class 66EWS [66244]Didcot Parkway
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
PL00024-17Request Preview33027BRCW Class 33British Rail [33027 Earl Mountbatten of Burma]
?
Partially obscured by trees. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00059-04Request PreviewGeneral street view, Porto, with tram 267 and rail yardN/A N/AN/APorto, Northern Portugal 5/1971
?
Arrabida Bridge in background. Tram route 1.. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
ITC00448-19Request Preview47854Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47854 Womens Royal Voluntary Service]Didcot Parkway 18/6/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00500-23Request Preview66604EMD Class 66Freightliner [66604]Rugby 08/04/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00428-21Request Preview47335Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47335]Ipswich 1/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00486-11Request Preview47805Brush Class 47Virgin Trains [47805]Preston 02/02/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00407-08Request Preview47258Class 47 Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47258]Warrington Arpley 19/7/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00469-24Request Preview50149English Electric Class 50British Rail Railfreight (Preserved) [50149 Defiance]Old Oak Common 6/8/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00005-11Request Preview47828Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47828]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01487Request PreviewRailway StationGrade II listed building William Bell 1882 railway stationTyne & Wear Transport Executive [Tynemouth Metro Station -Code TYN]Tynemouth Metro Station-Tynemouth
Class 994 Metrocar in Station. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
CSc02743Request Preview205033British Railways Class 205 3HBritish Rail Network SouthEast [205033]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
KHc00056-20Request Preview709English Electric Blackpool Tram Balloon Car BalloonBlackpool Transport [709]
?
AOA - Pontin's. Our thanks to Peter Free for cataloguing this image
CSc01808Request Preview47596Brush Class 47Rail Express Systems [47596]Toton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00492-13Request Preview92031Brush Class 92EWS [92031 The Institute of Logistics and Transport]Crewe 28/08/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00415-15Request PreviewD212English Electric CLASS 40British Rail (Preserved) [D212 Aureol]Doncaster Works 12/07/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01686Request Preview37406English Electric Class 37EWS [37406 The Saltire Society]Fort William
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00459-05Request Preview58037BREL Class 58EWS [58037]Toton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00239-15Request PreviewD9009English Electric Class 55British Railways (Preserved) [D9009 Alycidon]Lancaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00076-08Request PreviewClass 01Einheitsdampflokomotive class 01 steam express passenger trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [01-0529-6]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
DNC34522Request Preview377148Bombardier Class 377 ElectrostarSouthern [377148]Worthing 16/04/2021
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00448-20Request Preview09016British Railways Class 08British Rail Railfreight [09016]Didcot Parkway 18/6/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00500-24Request Preview66604EMD Class 66Freightliner [66604]Rugby 08/04/2004
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00428-22Request Preview47316Brush Class 47British Rail Railfreight Distribution Sector [47316]Ipswich 1/6/1994
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00486-12Request Preview90003BREL Class 90Virgin Trains [90003 The Herald]Preston 02/02/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00407-09Request Preview37038Class 37 Class 37British Rail [37038]Warrington Arpley 19/7/1990
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00469-25Request Preview37906English Electric Class 37British Rail Railfreight [37906]Old Oak Common 6/8/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
TC00005-12Request Preview47276Class 47 Class 47British Rail [47276]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01488Request Preview45014Brtitish Railways Class 45 / Sulzer Type 4British Railen route Halifax 03/06/1978
?
. Our thanks to Bob Hobbs for cataloguing this image
CSc02749Request Preview20186English Electric Class 20British Rail [20186]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
KHc00058-17Request Preview320320BREL Class 320Scotrail [320320]
?
Route: Bellgrove Strathclyde PTE livery. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01809Request PreviewD6700English Electric Class 37EWS [D6700]Toton
?
British Railways green livery. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00492-14Request Preview66139EMD Class 66EWS [66139]Crewe 28/08/2002
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00415-16Request PreviewD212English Electric Class 40British Rail (Preserved) [D212 Aureol]Doncaster Works 12/07/1992
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
RK01687Request Preview156439Metro Cammell Class 156 SprinterBritish Rail Regional Railways [156439]Sanquhar
?
Route: Glasgow Central. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00459-06Request Preview47825Brush Class 47British Rail InterCity [47825 Thomas Telford]Toton
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
SMC00239-16Request Preview55019English Electric Class 55British Rail (Preserved) [55019 Royal Highland Fusilier]Lancaster
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LP00076-09Request PreviewClass 01Einheitsdampflokomotive class 01 steam express passenger trainDeutsche Reischbahn GDR [01-0530-4]
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
DTc00111-01Request Preview3750Altoona Works Class K4sPennsylvania Railroad [3750]
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
LLC00198-21Request Preview10Linke-Hofmann-Busch P86 StockDocklands Light Railway [10]08/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
CSc01020Request Preview5862BREL Class 455British Rail Network SouthEast [5862]London Waterloo
?
Route: Guildford. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00444-03Request Preview43174BREL Class 43Great Western [43174 Bristol-Bordeaux]Reading 19/6/1997
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00498-14Request Preview43106BREL Class 43GNER [43106 Fountains Abbey]Peterborough 19/09/2003
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00423-01Request Preview47597Brush Class 47Rail Express Systems [47597 Resilient]Crewe 13/7/1993
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00482-31Request PreviewD821British Railways Class 42British Railways (Preserved) [D821 Greyhound]Old Oak Common 06/08/2000
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00402-04Request Preview50046Class 50 Class 50British Rail [50046 Ajax]Bristol Bath Road 5/6/1989
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image
ITC00466-04Request Preview87035BREL Class 87Virgin Trains [87035 Robert Burns]Stafford 28/6/1999
?
. Our thanks to Robin Bennett for cataloguing this image